Elected Officials

Town Supervisor

Jesse Dwyer

Deputy Town Supervisor

James E. Gerstner

Town Council

Russell Kowal

Town Council

Kevin Shuback

Town Council

Tom Mattingly

Town Council

Floyd DeAngelo

Town Justice

Peter Barlet

Town Justice

Karen A. Amundson

Town Clerk

Eileen Astorino

Receiver of Taxes

Anna Kanz

County Legislator 8th District

Barry Cheney

Mayor Village of Florida

Daniel Harter

County Legislator 3rd District

Paul Ruskiewicz

County Legislator 10th District

Glenn Ehlers